Museum opening times

Christmas and New Year opening times

Saturday 15th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Sunday 16th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Monday 17th December Closed
Tuesday 18th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Wednesday 19th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Thursday 20th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Friday 21st December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Saturday 22nd December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Sunday 23rd December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th  December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Friday 28th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Saturday 29th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Sunday 30th December 10.30am – 4.00pm
Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January Closed

 

Our 2019 opening hours

January & February
Saturday & Sunday only
10.30am – 4.00pm
March – June
Tuesday – Sunday
10.30am – 5.00pm
July & August
Daily
10.30am – 5.00pm
September & October
Tuesday – Sunday
10.30am – 5.00pm
November & December
Tuesday – Sunday
10.30am – 4.00pm

We are also open for special events on some bank holidays and during school half term breaks in addition to the days and times above, please check our Forthcoming events for more information.

 

Edwardian Tea Room opening times

January & February Saturday & Sunday 10.30am – 4.00pm
March – June Tuesday – Sunday 10.30am – 5.00pm
July & August Daily 10.30am – 5.00pm
September & October Tuesday – Sunday 10.30am – 5.00pm
November & December Tuesday – Sunday 10.30am – 4.00pm